Upcoming Events
July 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

FIB, DESTRUCOS, GEN GAP

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

JESSYE DESILVA, MANDY VALENTINE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

COLLOBOH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Sometimes Magazine & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Dave Kiss Presents

AMAROK, OKTAS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

22º HALO, JOYER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

BABEBEE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Dave Kiss Presents

CARING LESS, LAZERDISC

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RACHEL ANDIE, HUMAN BLOOM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THE SMASHING TIMES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

BREN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
August 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

TUCKED IN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15

Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12pm
$10 Suggested Donation
R5 Productions Presents

CEL GENESIS, SOUR SPIRIT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

YUNG SHAM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THE OUT-SECT, VON MONS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

LIGHTHEADED

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

STYROFOAM WINOS, JACOB AUGUSTINE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Wed, July 17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

FIB, DESTRUCOS, GEN GAP

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Thu, July 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

JESSYE DESILVA, MANDY VALENTINE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

COLLOBOH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, July 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Tue, July 23
Sometimes Magazine & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Wed, July 24
Dave Kiss Presents

AMAROK, OKTAS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Thu, July 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

22º HALO, JOYER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 26
Johnny Brenda's Presents

BABEBEE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Sat, July 27
Dave Kiss Presents

CARING LESS, LAZERDISC

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, July 28
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RACHEL ANDIE, HUMAN BLOOM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Mon, July 29
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THE SMASHING TIMES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Tue, July 30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 31
Johnny Brenda's Presents

BREN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

TUCKED IN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 02
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$8 to $12
Sun, Aug 04

Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12pm
$10 Suggested Donation
Sun, Aug 04
R5 Productions Presents

CEL GENESIS, SOUR SPIRIT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Wed, Aug 07
Johnny Brenda's Presents

YUNG SHAM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 08
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 09
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THE OUT-SECT, VON MONS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sat, Aug 10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

LIGHTHEADED

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Aug 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Aug 14
Johnny Brenda's Presents

STYROFOAM WINOS, JACOB AUGUSTINE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
wed, Sept 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Marnie Stern

mon, Aug 19
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Melaina Kol & Hooky

sun, Oct 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Davila 666

INSTAGRAM

Skip to content