Upcoming Events
April 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

+ SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

COMPUTERWIFE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

SHANNEN MOSER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

FAMILY VISION, CRY9C

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

KAL MARKS, HER NEW KNIFE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MOLLY MARTIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

DD TOBY LEAMAN, MAVIS THE DOG

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

HANNAH COHEN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
May 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$16
Just Announced
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$7 to $10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MAHOGANY, CIGARETTES FOR BREAKFAST, DJ LARRY BYRDS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

JIMMY WHISPERS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MT. MOSTLY

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

AXIS: SOVA, FULL SIZE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

CHAINED TO THE BOTTOM OF THE OCEAN, BURR

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

SONJA, VALDRIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

ESTHER BLUE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$22
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Apr 14
Johnny Brenda's Presents

+ SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Thu, Apr 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

COMPUTERWIFE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Fri, Apr 19
Johnny Brenda's Presents

SHANNEN MOSER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Sat, Apr 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sun, Apr 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

FAMILY VISION, CRY9C

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Mon, Apr 22
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$10
Tue, Apr 23
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Apr 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

KAL MARKS, HER NEW KNIFE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Fri, Apr 26
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MOLLY MARTIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, Apr 27
Johnny Brenda's Presents

DD TOBY LEAMAN, MAVIS THE DOG

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Apr 28
Johnny Brenda's Presents

HANNAH COHEN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, May 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$16
Thu, May 02
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Fri, May 03
Just Announced
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$7 to $10
Sat, May 04
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, May 05

Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Wed, May 08
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MAHOGANY, CIGARETTES FOR BREAKFAST, DJ LARRY BYRDS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, May 09
Johnny Brenda's Presents

JIMMY WHISPERS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Fri, May 10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MT. MOSTLY

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, May 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

AXIS: SOVA, FULL SIZE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, May 12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

CHAINED TO THE BOTTOM OF THE OCEAN, BURR

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Mon, May 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

SONJA, VALDRIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, May 15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Thu, May 16
Johnny Brenda's Presents

ESTHER BLUE

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$22
Fri, May 17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
sat, July 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Tim Cappello (The Lost Boys)

fri, June 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

ShrapKnel

INSTAGRAM

Skip to content