Upcoming Events
Sat, Sept 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Tue, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Wed, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Fri, Oct 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sat, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Wed, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu, Oct 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Fri, Oct 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Sun, Oct 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Mon, Oct 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Wed, Oct 13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm
$50
Wed, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Fri, Oct 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$13
Mon, Oct 18
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm
$50
Mon, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Fri, Oct 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$17
Sat, Oct 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
September 2021
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm
$50

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
wed, May 25

ON SALE: Sep 24 at 9:00am

sun, Nov 21

ON SALE: Sep 24 at 10:00am

mon, Oct 18

INSTAGRAM