Upcoming Events
June 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

PHIIK & LUNGS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAX JAW, FLATWAVES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THIS IS LORELEI, FANTASY OF A BROKEN HEART

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RICH RUTH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Tisburys

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
July 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Primal Rat Screw, ---__--___, PATRICK GALLAGHER, Andy Loebs (DJ Set)

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Golden Apples, The Goalie's Anxiety at the Penalty Kick

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
ALT 104.5 Presents

RICH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20 to $85
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Fri, June 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

PHIIK & LUNGS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$17
Sat, June 22
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAX JAW, FLATWAVES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 23
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Mon, June 24
Johnny Brenda's Presents

THIS IS LORELEI, FANTASY OF A BROKEN HEART

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Tue, June 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, June 26
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RICH RUTH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Thu, June 27
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Fri, June 28
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Sat, June 29
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Tisburys

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Mon, July 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Tue, July 02
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Primal Rat Screw, ---__--___, PATRICK GALLAGHER, Andy Loebs (DJ Set)

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, July 03
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri, July 05
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$8 to $12
Sat, July 06
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Golden Apples, The Goalie's Anxiety at the Penalty Kick

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, July 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Fri, July 12
ALT 104.5 Presents

RICH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20 to $85
Sat, July 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Doors: 8pm
$17
Mon, July 15
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Tue, July 16
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, July 17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, July 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, July 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
mon, July 15
fri, Oct 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Bevis Frond

ON SALE: Jun 21 at 12:00pm

tue, Oct 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Red Pears

ON SALE: Jun 21 at 10:00am

INSTAGRAM

Skip to content