Upcoming Events
Mon, Jan 30
WXPN Welcomes

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm
Sat, Feb 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Thu, Feb 09
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$15
Fri, Feb 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$10
Sat, Feb 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Thu, Feb 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Feb 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$17
Sat, Feb 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Feb 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Thu, Feb 23
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Feb 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$25
Sat, Mar 04
Johnny Brenda's Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Mon, Mar 06
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Mar 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$13
Sat, Mar 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$17
Sun, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$20
Sat, Mar 18
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
January 2023
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$15
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
mon, Mar 06
Johnny Brenda's

Serengeti

thu, Mar 30
Johnny Brenda's

Knifeplay

sat, Apr 01

INSTAGRAM