Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
May 2024
WXPN Welcomes

Path, Bethlehem & Sad Patrick

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MAY RIO

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
June 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Angelo Outlaw, Bo Rains

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

EMILY DRINKER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

URIKA'S BEDROOM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
R5 Productions Presents

Jeanines, The Natvral

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Final Gasp, Concilium

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Raavi

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Dave Kiss Presents

BLUSHING, BODYWASH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAYNE GRAHAM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

PHIIK & LUNGS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAX JAW, FLATWAVES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RICH RUTH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Tisburys

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
July 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Primal Rat Screw, ---__--___, PATRICK GALLAGHER, Andy Loebs (DJ Set)

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
ALT 104.5 Presents

RICH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20 to $85
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Sometimes Magazine & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
August 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$25
September 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $45
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
October 2024
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

NIGHT SINS, VOIX IN THE DARK, DJ BABY BERLIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
R5 Productions & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Philly Music Fest Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
November 2024
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$26
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Thu, May 30
WXPN Welcomes

Path, Bethlehem & Sad Patrick

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Fri, May 31
Johnny Brenda's Presents

MAY RIO

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, June 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Angelo Outlaw, Bo Rains

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Mon, June 03
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, June 05
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Thu, June 06
Johnny Brenda's Presents

EMILY DRINKER

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Fri, June 07
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$7 to $10
Sat, June 08
Johnny Brenda's Presents

URIKA'S BEDROOM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sun, June 09
R5 Productions Presents

Jeanines, The Natvral

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Mon, June 10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Thu, June 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$25
Fri, June 14
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Final Gasp, Concilium

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, June 15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sun, June 16
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Tue, June 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Raavi

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, June 19
Dave Kiss Presents

BLUSHING, BODYWASH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Thu, June 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAYNE GRAHAM

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Fri, June 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

PHIIK & LUNGS

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$13
Sat, June 22
Johnny Brenda's Presents

WAX JAW, FLATWAVES

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 23
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Mon, June 24
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Tue, June 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, June 26
Johnny Brenda's Presents

RICH RUTH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Thu, June 27
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Fri, June 28
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Sat, June 29
Johnny Brenda's Presents

The Tisburys

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Mon, July 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Tue, July 02
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Primal Rat Screw, ---__--___, PATRICK GALLAGHER, Andy Loebs (DJ Set)

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, July 03
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri, July 05
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$8 to $12
Sat, July 06
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Thu, July 11
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Fri, July 12
ALT 104.5 Presents

RICH

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20 to $85
Sat, July 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Doors: 8pm
$17
Tue, July 16
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, July 17
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, July 18
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 19
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$7 to $15
Sat, July 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, July 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Tue, July 23
Sometimes Magazine & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Wed, July 24
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Thu, July 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 26
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Mon, July 29
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Tue, July 30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 31
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 01
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 02
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$8 to $12
Sun, Aug 04
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Wed, Aug 07
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 08
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Wed, Aug 14
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Tue, Aug 20
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Wed, Aug 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30
Sat, Aug 24
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$25
Sun, Sept 08
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Wed, Sept 11
R5 Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Fri, Sept 13
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Wed, Sept 18
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $45
Sat, Sept 21
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Wed, Oct 02
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Thu, Oct 03
DJ Baby Berlin Presents

NIGHT SINS, VOIX IN THE DARK, DJ BABY BERLIN

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Tue, Oct 08
R5 Productions & Johnny Brenda's Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu, Oct 10
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Wed, Oct 23
Philly Music Fest Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri, Oct 25
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Wed, Oct 30
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Sun, Nov 03
Dave Kiss Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$26
Wed, Nov 13
Just Announced
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Fri, Nov 15
Johnny Brenda's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Skip to content