Help make outdoor dining in Fishtown permanent! Contact your neighborhood council, CLICK HERE.

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Wed, Jan 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Wed, Feb 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Feb 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Fri, Feb 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sat, Feb 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Tue, Feb 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Feb 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$25
Fri, Feb 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, Feb 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Tue, Mar 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Mar 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Mar 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Fri, Mar 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sat, Mar 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Mar 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Tue, Mar 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$14
Thu, Mar 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Tue, Mar 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
Wed, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, Mar 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, Mar 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Tue, Mar 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Sun, Apr 03
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Tue, Apr 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$14
Sat, Apr 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Tue, Apr 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, Apr 13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Thu, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$13
Thu, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sat, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Thu, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$14
Sat, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$17
Fri, May 13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Wed, May 18
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$22
Thu, May 19
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Fri, May 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Tue, May 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, May 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$14
Sun, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Fri, Oct 21
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, Oct 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
January 2022 February 2022 March 2022 April 2022
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
May 2022
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
October 2022