Johnny Brenda’s Upstairs Events

Upcoming Events
Wed, May 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$14
Thu, May 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sat, May 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Tue, May 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, June 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, June 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Wed, June 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, June 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, June 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sat, June 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$13
Tue, June 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Wed, June 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Fri, June 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$25
Sun, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Mon, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$12
Thu, June 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$12
Sat, July 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Sat, July 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Wed, July 13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$22
Fri, July 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$16
Sat, July 16
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$12
Mon, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Tue, July 19
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$13
Wed, July 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Thu, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Mon, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Wed, July 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$16
Thu, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$15
Fri, July 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$10
Tue, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17
Thu, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, Aug 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$16
Thu, Sept 08
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8am
$18
Sun, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$22
Sat, Sept 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$20
Sat, Sept 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Sun, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18
Thu, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Fri, Oct 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$15
Fri, Oct 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18
Sun, Oct 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed, Mar 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25
May 2022

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced